My Lovely Self

Hi! My name is Wendela Mandell. I'm a fashionista, who lives in Sweden. But my biggest dream is to move to New york and have a own fashion company. Hope you enjoy!

PARIS here I come! 🇫🇷✈️

Publicerad 2016-05-06 09:00:48 i Generally, Vacations/trips,

Now I'm at the airport with dad and we are going to Paris! Finally! 

I have waited on this moment for so long and now it's here! I was up late last night, packing the last things. Dad was a bit stressed since I just had fancy and "uncomfortable" clothes and shoes in my suitcase. But I'm like 'Hey, we are going to Paris! How much are we actually going to walk around?'. 
And you know what? My foot have actually gotten used to wearing high heels now, it doesn't hurt at all if I don't walk in them for more than eight hours! Awesome! 

Love, Wendela :*


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela