My Lovely Self

Hi! My name is Wendela Mandell. I'm a fashionista, who lives in Sweden. But my biggest dream is to move to New york and have a own fashion company. Hope you enjoy!

Writing 🎀

Publicerad 2016-03-01 13:49:12 i Generally, Me,

I have just started a new book. I love to write and have written several novels.

I have written conversations between random people that have just poped up in my head. I would love to fit these conversations in a book, so now I have started a book. 
Everything isn't clear and I don't know what everyone is going to be called and what's really going to happen... But I know it's going to be romantic and a bit of adventure! 
Love, Wendela :*



Kommentarer

Postat av: Anonym

Publicerad 2016-03-01 13:51:33

💕💙💕💙💕

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela