My Lovely Self

Hi! My name is Wendela Mandell. I'm a fashionista, who lives in Sweden. But my biggest dream is to move to New york and have a own fashion company. Hope you enjoy!

Stockholm, Bella ❤️

Publicerad 2016-03-19 10:53:00 i Bella, Vacations/trips,

Now I'm on the train with mom and a pet cage. The pet cage is at the moment empty but in a few hours it won't be. 🐶
 
I haven't been in Stockholm on a couple of years (I live in Gothenburg) but I really love it. My grandma lives there and I'm actually going to meet her today to eat lunch. 
 
There will be an update as fast as I get the dog (or Bella as her name is going to be) and maybe an update when I arrive in Stockholm. 
 
Love, Wendela :*
 




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela