My Lovely Self

Hi! My name is Wendela Mandell. I'm a fashionista, who lives in Sweden. But my biggest dream is to move to New york and have a own fashion company. Hope you enjoy!

Paris 👠💄💋

Publicerad 2016-03-08 19:51:44 i Generally, Me,

Ugh... My day have been bad. I hate when some people clearly can't handle things like adults even if they are adults!! 

I may have named that I'm going to Paris in may, but I'm not sure. However, the 6-9 may, me and my dad are going to Paris! 
I'm going to shop Paris fashion, eat eclairs (I hope that you can find them without too much sugar... I want to stay fit in Paris of course), take pictures and see the Eiffeltower! 👑👠

I like Paris fashion show
New York, Rio, Tokyo
I like the D I like the G
I like my Louis and my V
I like peaches I like cream
I like sweet delicious dreams
I like fizzy cool champagne
I like that, I don't know your name! 


Picture from... Internet??

Kommentarer

Postat av: Birgitta Windt

Publicerad 2016-04-22 11:48:59

Jättefin blogg! <3

Postat av: Birgitta Windt

Publicerad 2016-04-22 11:54:54

hej

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela