My Lovely Self

Hi! My name is Wendela Mandell. I'm a fashionista, who lives in Sweden. But my biggest dream is to move to New york and have a own fashion company. Hope you enjoy!

My love 💋

Publicerad 2016-03-22 20:36:00 i Bella, Me,

Bella and I are working so well together! 
She's really cute and sweet. But she's very careful and shy too. 
 
I have just showered her so she smells lovely, melon/bubblegum. 
 
I would say that right now it's 50% sure that I'm keeping her. She's wonderful and everything, it's not that, it's just that her knees have some problem and if we have to operate her it can cost up to $5000 (dollar) and that's a lot of money but perhaps worth it. 
 
Good night, Wendela :*



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela